Term Dates

 

 

2017 / 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Closed for INSET Day (staff in)

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Re-open

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Closed for INSET Day (staff in)

 

Monday 25th September 2017

Mid Term Closure

 

Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Closed for INSET Day (staff out)

 

Friday 1st December 2017

Closure after school on

 

Thursday 21st December 2017

Closed for INSET Day (staff out)

 

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Re-open on

 

Monday 8th January 2018

Closed for INSET Day (staff in)

 

Friday 26th January 2018

Mid Term Closure

 

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school on

 

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Re-open

 

Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Closure

 

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Closure

 

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Closure after school on

 

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Total Days 195

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 / 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Closed for INSET Day (staff in)

 

Monday 3rd /Tuesday 4th September 2018

Re-open

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Closed for INSET Day (staff in)

 

Monday 17th September 2018

Mid Term Closure

 

Monday 29th October – Friday 3rd November 2018 (inclusive)

 

Closure after school on

 

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Re-open on

 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Mid Term Closure

 

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on

 

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Re-open

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure

 

Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Closure

 

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on

 

Friday 19th July 2019

Closed for INSET Day

 

Monday 22nd / Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Total Days 195