New Student Leadership Team

Today, Miss Millar had the pleasure of appointing our new student leadership team in front of their year group. The new team consists of Head Boy - Kai Shorrock, Head Girl - Ellie Scott, Deputy Head Boys - Joe Nolan and Andrew Hilton, Deputy Head Girls - Courtney Tattersall and Georgie Bennigsen, and Senior Prefects - Kieran Green and Jodie Pennington. Congratulations to all!

Student Leaders

Share this post